Pitch Wars Miscellany

So this time my absence has a good reason…

After being chosen for Pitch Wars, I spent the past two months polishing my MS and preparing it for the agent round (which begins tomorrow, egads!).

giphy

And now Doomsday is upon us, and all the MG writers are freaking out behind the scenes after watching the A/NA entries rack up requests on day one.

omg-excited

So before I disappear into a cone of solitude as I attempt to ride out the next week with my sanity intact, here are the pertinent deets for those interested in my MG contemporary fantasy, THE CURIOUS CURSE OF THE LONELY LIBRARY.

Interview w/ Ashley Martin (Mentor) et moi

Pitch & First Page Excerpt 

And for fun, #novelaesthetics

Leave a Reply

